Disneyland Park Colorado

Hello! I am new to ParkCrafters but had been posting updates to my park on ShyGuy'sWorld since early 2021 so I figured it was time to move things here instead, now that the site is down. This park is part of a concept for a Disneyland Resort based in Colorado. This park will have 8 eight areas in total, when it is completed!

Check out my YouTube channel which includes videos that display each attraction and area of the park so far including Main Street USA, The Great Outdoors, Adventureland, Treasure Cove and Frontierland. I have added a link to my YouTube channel below:

https://www.youtube.com/@disneylandresortcolorado9611/featured

Also, be sure to check out my website below which displays more photos, information and etc regarding this project. There is also a map included on the site to give you a look at the progress of the park as a whole. Thanks!

https://camerondmills20.wixsite.com/disneyland-colorado

Park Logo.png

dd.png

Edited by Disneyland Colorado Resort
  • Like 1

I have been working on the Fantasyland area of the park since around January now. A lot of progress has been made including the completion of the Fantasy Faire sub-area as well as substantial progress in the Storybook Village sub-area of the land. My next update will be much more detailed and include the most up to date progress but here are many photos of the area that I had posted on ShyGuy'sWorld back in May. There is also a look inside the Peter Pan's Flight attraction. Enjoy!

2.png

5.png

7.png

19-1.png

19-3.png

19-5.png

19-6.png

19-8.png

19-17.png

19-18.png

19-19.png

19-20.png

19-21.png

19-25.png

19-26.png

19-27.png

I'm really digging your queues - well done!

The Peter Pan ride is also really cool. It takes a lot of patience and dedication to pull these rides off.

Well done.

There's a great, big, beautiful tomorrow; shining at the end of every day.